Welcome to Non Smoking Passions!

Profile Page For dawaga

Dawaga, 49 currently offline
map pin Furnace, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

I am looking for a long term relationship
I am here looking for a long term relationship, I am humble, family oriented,respectful and kind. I love nature and enjoy living in less populated areas. I love meeting friends and family but also enjoy having a quiet weekend at home
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Other
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Fast Food
Personality liberal, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, soulmate
My Sign i was born in august
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Dance
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports volleyball, football (International)

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Quitting Cigarettes
Why Smoking is a Bad Idea
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World